2020-2021 Committtee



Term of Service

Sean Seyer (for Sandi Zimdars-Swartz) CLAS - Humanities Division 2018-2021
  CLAS - International & Interdisciplinary Division 2017-2020
Myughyun Oh CLAS - Natural Sciences & Mathematics Division 2018-2021
Eileen Nutting (for School of the Arts) CLAS - Humanities Division 2020-2023
Jon Brumberg CLAS - Social & Behavioral Sciences Division 2019-2022
Gregory Crichlow School of Architecture, Design & Planning 2019-2022
Keith Chauvin  School of Business 2019-2022
Brian Gordon School of Education 2020-2023
Lorin Maletsky School of Engineering 2019-2022
Teri Finneman (for Mike Williams) School of Journalism and Mass Communications 2018-2021
Martin Nedbal School of Music 2020-2023
Brittany Melton School of Pharmacy 2019-2022
Petra Horn-Marsh School of Professional Studies 2020-2023
Terry Koenig School of Social Welfare 2019-2022
Addison Henson Student Representative 2020-2021
Sophia Pascente Student Representative 2020-2021
Julia Stopperan Student Representative 2020-2021
Jill Becker Libraries Ex-Officio 2020-2021
Angela Couture Medical Center Ex-Officio 2020-2021
Susan Klusmeier Academic Success Ex-Officio No End Date
Holly Scheirman KU Core Coordinator No End Date
Jeremy Freese Academic Success Graduate Assistant  No End Date

Agendas and Minutes 

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times