2019-2020 Committee



Term of Service

S. Zimdars-Swartz CLAS - Humanities Division 2018-2021
Elizabeth Esch CLAS - International & Interdisciplinary Division 2017-2020
Myunghyun Oh CLAS - Natural Sciences & Mathematics Division 2018-2021
Eileen Nutting (for School of the Arts) CLAS - Humanities Division 2019-2020
Jon Brumberg CLAS - Social & Behavioral Sciences Division 2019-2022
Gregory Crichlow School of Architecture, Design & Planning 2019-2022
Keith Chauvin (for Allen Ford) School of Business 2017-2020
Susan King School of Education 2017-2020
Ted Peltier (for Lorin Maletsky) School of Engineering 2019-2022
Mike Williams (Chair) School of Journalism and Mass Communications 2018-2021
Brad Osborn (for Colin Roust) School of Music 2017-2020
Brittany Melton School of Pharmacy 2019-2022
Terry Koenig School of Social Welfare 2016-2019
Nathan Fulton Student Representative 2019-2020
Addison Henson Student Representative 2019-2020
Julia Stopperan Student Representative 2019-2020
Jill Becker Libraries Ex-Officio 2019 -2020
Angela Couture Medical Center Ex-Officio 2019-2020
Susan Klusmeier Undergraduate Studies Ex-Officio No End Date
Holly Scheirman KU Core Coordinator No End Date

Agendas and Minutes 


News & Updates
Welcome to the KU Core site!
KU Core Recertification forms for Goal 6 are due September 18, 2020. Please contact kucore@ku.edu for questions.
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times