2015-16 Committee Information

UCCC Membership 

Term of Service
Marie-Alice L’Heureux
School of Architecture
Christopher Anderson
School of Business
Anton Rosenthal
College – Humanities Division
Maria Velasco College – School of the Arts 2013-2016
Svetlana Vassileva-Karagyozova College – International & Interdisciplinary Division 2014-2017
Chris Fischer College – Natural Sciences & Mathematics Division 2012-2015
Jeff Hall College – Social & Behavioral Sciences Division 2013-2016
Barbara Phipps (for Lizette Peter) School of Education 2014-2017
John Broholm School of Journalism and Mass Communications 2015-2018
Edward Peltier School of Engineering 2013-2016
Colin Roust School of Music 2014-2017
Alice Lieberman (for Martica Baccalao) School of Social Welfare 2012-2015
Barbara Woods School of Pharmacy 2013-2016
  Student Senate 2015-2016
  Student Senate 2015-2016
  Student Senate 2015-2016
Jill Becker Libraries (ex officio) 2015-2016
Norb Belz Medical Center (ex officio) 2015-2016
DeAngela Burns-Wallace Undergraduate Studies (ex officio)  

Agendas and Minutes 

News & Updates
Welcome to the KU Core site!
KU Core Recertification forms for Goal 6 are due September 18, 2020. Please contact kucore@ku.edu for questions.
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times