2014-2015 University Core Curriculum Committee

Name Representing Term of Service
Marie-Alice L’Heureux School of Architecture 2013-2016
Christopher Anderson School of Business 2014-2017
Emma Scioli College – Humanities Division 2012-2015
David Brackett College – School of the Arts 2013-2016
Clarence Lang College – International & Interdisciplinary Division 2014-2017
Bruce Lieberman College – Natural Sciences & Mathematics Division 2012-2015
Jeff Hall College – Social & Behavioral Sciences Division 2013-2016
Lizette Peter School of Education 2014-2017
Charles Marsh School of Journalism and Mass Communications 2012-2015
Edward Peltier School of Engineering 2013-2016
Alicia Levin School of Music 2014-2017
Alice Lieberman School of Social Welfare 2012-2015
Barbara Woods School of Pharmacy 2013-2016
Zach George Student Senate 2014-2015
Katie Meister Student Senate 2014-2015
Gabrielle Frawley Student Senate 2014-2015
Erin Ellis Libraries (ex officio) 2014-2015
Lou Loescher-Junger Medical Center (ex officio) 2014-2015
Ann Cudd Undergraduate Studies (ex officio)  

News & Updates

Faculty: Apply for a Writing Fellow for your Fall 2017 KU Core class! Writing fellows are available for in-class, hybrid, and online courses. The priority deadline is June 1, 2017. Apply at: https://writing.ku.edu/writing-fellows-0

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times