2013-2014 Committee Information

UCCC Membership

Name Representing Term of service
Marie-Alice L’Heureux School of Architecture 2013-2016
Susan Scholz School of Business 2012-2014
Dale Dorsey- Alternate College – Humanities Division 2013-2014
Liz Kowalchuk College – School of the Arts 2013-2016
Clarence Lang- Alternate College – International & Interdisciplinary Division 2012-2014
Bruce Lieberman College – Natural Sciences & Mathematics Division 2012-2015
David Smith College – Social & Behavioral Sciences Division 2013-2016
Kelli Thomas School of Education 2012-2014
Charles Marsh School of Journalism and Mass Communications 2012-2015
Edward Peltier School of Engineering 2013-2016
Chris Johnson School of Music 2012-2014
Alice Lieberman School of Social Welfare 2012-2015
Barbara Woods School of Pharmacy 2012-2014
Tyler Childress Student Senate 2013-2014
Emma Halling Student Senate 2013-2014
Tyler Blake Student Senate 2013-2014
Erin Ellis Libraries (ex officio) 2014-2015
Lou Loescher-Junger Medical Center (ex officio) 2014-2015
Ann Cudd Undergraduate Studies (ex officio)  

2013-14 Annual Report

News & Updates
Welcome to the KU Core site!
KU Writing Center Undergraduate Writing Fellows application is now live! Please visit this link for more information.
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times